Chelsea are 3 time League Title Winners.

Real Madrid have won 2 League Titles.

Tottenham Hotspur, Portsmouth, Arsenal, Manchester United, Valencia, Bayern Munich, Lazio and Norwich City have won 1 League Title

Previous Season Tables
Season 5

Season 4

Premier League Table
The Liga Table

N Power Championship

Season 3
Premier League Table
European Superleague Table

Season 2
European League 1
European League 2
European League 3

Season 1
European Superleague
European Championship


You can visit the leagues within the game, and check out each club playing at that level of the league.

Just click on the league logo to access the league page.



                            |                           |                           |                   
                                                        |                          |
                                       serie B

Latest League Headlines

Season 6 has kicked off and were into week 6.